Seahawks Ride or Die

I’m so proud of my Seahawks. I did have to allow time to grieve after the Super Bowl, but I still wanted to acknowledge how amazing is is to be a 12 and how grateful I am to have had such a great team representing my city. My family and I definitely bleed blue and green. Here are some of my personal highlights from the season.

Seahawks at Eagles

With Tim (yep, same one from the M’s game). I can’t tell you how many jokes we got about our “broken home.”

Tim & Me

Great seats to see the Seahawks beat the Eagles. And the Eagles fans have a bad rep, but they were really friendly!

Great seats

Rams at Seahawks 

Home for the last game of the season and ran into HS BFF’s husband

Me & Craig

At the game w MikeC – he’s what you might call a SuperFan

SuperFan-in-Training

The Super Bowl

Four generations and four states of the best-looking family of 12s you’ll ever see!IMG_3536

Two of us are Seattle natives, but our girls were honorary 12s that dayIMG_3537

The Day After the Super Bowl
The NYC Seahawks bar – location of “The Monday After” drinks. The pain was too fresh to deal with the rest of the world.

IMG_3539

Looking forward to next season!

Leave a comment